Access Keys:

 
 
Moneynick Primary School, Randalstown

Latest News

3rd Dec 2021
Congratulations to our November winners! #150 #50 #mcstockersbutchers #gribbinpharmacy
 
 
 
3rd Dec 2021
Congratulations to our first millionaire reader this academic year. #onemillionwords
 
 
 
2nd Dec 2021
A big congratulations to everyone who is working hard to achieve their AR targets....
 
 
 
2nd Dec 2021
The Parish of Duneane will celebrate Confirmation on Friday 4 March.  We ask...
 
 
 
1st Dec 2021
Johnny, our Sustrans Officer and Will from Ballymena Foodbank cycled to school to...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The School is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites. We recommend adult supervision for all links to external sites.
 

Flowchart Close Contacts in School Settings

COVID Parents Guidance Flowchart

Moneynick Prospectus


We are delighted to present our School Prospectus. We are proud of our pupils, staff and school community. We hope you enjoy this special insight into life at Moneynick Primary School. Please forward any admissions enquiries to info@moneynickps.randalstown.ni.sch.uk

 
 

Dinner Menu

18th Nov 2021
 
8th Nov 2021
 
 

Upcoming Events...

December 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Monday, 6th December 2021
Litter Pick Toomebridge
Road Safety Week
Tuesday, 7th December 2021
Swimming Antrim Forum (Leaving School at 1pm. Returning to school at 2:30pm)
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
PE Day (Whole School)
Christmas Dinner
Christmas Jumper Day
Friday, 10th December 2021
Ditch the Dark Day
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Swimming Antrim Forum (Leaving School at 1pm. Returning to school at 2:30pm)
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
PE Day (Whole School)
Thursday, 16th December 2021
Duneane and Moneynick Shared Council
Monday, 20th December 2021
Friends of Moneynick December Draw
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Pupil of the Month
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
School Closes at 11am.
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas Holidays