Access Keys:

Moneynick Primary School, Randalstown

Members of our Board of Governors


Mr Kevin Traynor

Vice Chair

Mrs Mona Scullion


Fr Paddy McWilliams


Miss Elaine O’Neill


Mr Ian Quarless


Mrs Mona Scullion

EA Representatives

Mrs Kathleen McBride


Mr Paddy Harney

DENI Representative

Mr Kevin Traynor

Parent Representative

Mrs Fionnuala O’Donnell

Teacher Representative

Mrs Orla Mallon 

Secretary to Board

Mrs Fiona McConway